2012-13 domestic cricket schedule 

CRICKET Australia today announced its domestic fixtures for the summer.
苏州美甲美睫培训

Tasmania, runner-up in both the Sheffield Shield and one day competition in 2011-12, will begin its summer on Saturday, September 29 against New South Wales at Bankstown in a Shield clash.

Its one day campaign will begin with a grand final rematch against South Australia at Adelaide Oval.

Burnie’s West Park will host a one day clash between the Tigers and Western Australia on December 1, and a Tassie Roar WNCL fixture against the ACT on November 24.

Hobart will also host the national male under 17 championships from December 10 to 20.

DOMESTIC CRICKET MATCHES IN TASMANIA 2012-13

WOMEN’S NATIONAL LEAGUE T20

Friday, November 23: Tas v ACT at West Park, BurnieSaturday, December 22: Tas v Vic at Blundstone Arena

Saturday, December 22: Tas v Vic at Blundstone Arena

Sunday, December 23: Tas v Vic at Blundstone

Saturday, January 5: Tas v Qld at Blundstone

Monday, January 7: Tas v Queensland at Blundstone

SHEFFIELD SHIELD

Friday, November 2: Tasmania v South Australia at Blundstone Arena

Friday, November 9: Tasmania v Queensland at Blundstone Arena

Monday, November 26: Tasmania v WA at Blundstone Arena

Wednesday, February 6: Tas v NSW at Blundstone

Thursday, March 14: Tas v Vic at Blundstone

Shield final will be held from Friday, March 22, 2013, to Tuesday, March 26

WOMEN’S NATIONAL CRICKET LEAGUE ONE-DAY MATCHES

Saturday, November 24: Tas v ACT at West Park

Friday, December 21: Tas v Vic at Blundstone

Sunday, January 6: Tas v Qld at Blundstone

RYOBI ONE-DAY CUP

Wednesday, October 31: Tas v South Aust at Blundstone at 2.15pm

Wednesday, November 14: Tas v Qld at Blundstone at 2.15pm

Saturday, December 1: Tas v WA at West Park, Burnie, at 10.30am

Monday, February 11: Tas v NSW at Blundstone at 2.15pm

T20 BIG BASH

Sunday, December 23: Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder at Blundstone at 4.30pm

Tuesday, January 1: Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers at Blundstone Arena at 7pm

Saturday, January 5: Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers at Blundstone Arena at 7pm

Saturday, January 12: Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat at Blundstone Arena at 7pm

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训.